If you haven’t been to Cat’s Paw Winery in Rock Hill, South Carolina, you are missing out. While visiting South Carolina this last time I felt like I needed to visit a local winery. After a quick Google search I stumbled upon Cat’s Paw Winery in Rock Hill. After looking at the current tastings I decided it was a must do (thanks PARKS & REC for making me want to try a Blueberry Wine).

The drive to the Winery was very pretty and is in a quaint location. Upon arrival I was greeted by the owner John. I took a seat at the bar and the wine tasting started. The wine was very tasty. And the Blueberry wine was perfect. After the initial tasting I had a class of the Blueberry wine and visited with John, his wife and a regular that had popped in.

This winery had such a friendly vibe and was very knowledgeable. Plus the wine was very tasty. This is now a must do every time I visit the Rock Hill, South Carolina area.

 

Btw, above is a pic of my enjoying another of my favorite Cat’s Paw Wines, the Coconut Lime Chardonnay.

Leave a comment